Leave us a review
4.9 Stars – 25 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Went out of their way to provide a remote control for our garage. One we bought did not operate and so an engineer called next day and sorted us out. First Class. Thank you. Can well recommend that personal service.

    Jill Denman Avatar
    Jill Denman
    2/13/2017

    very professional company and accurate with the details

    Karolis Bundza Avatar
    Karolis Bundza
    12/03/2018

    Very impressed with the service from Garage Door Services Limited of Exeter right from the first visit to their well-presented showroom through to the completion of the work…
    It has been a pleasure dealing with this company and every member of the team we had contact with so we have no hesitation at all in thoroughly recommending their services.

    Pete Privett Avatar
    Pete Privett
    7/30/2018
  • Nice people & great services! Proud to have such business partners.

    Narimantas Bundza Avatar
    Narimantas Bundza
    3/01/2017

    A wonderful company with very helpful and friendly staff!! I highly recommend!

    Chris Gregory Avatar
    Chris Gregory
    8/31/2017

    Su & Glyn were both extremely helpful in the showroom & were able to advise us on the best option for our replacement doors.
    The fitters were brilliant & the result was FANTASTIC! That was nearly 3 years ago & we are still thrilled with both how the doors look & the electric operating system.

    Denise Ledger Avatar
    Denise Ledger
    6/03/2016
  • Great personnel service, wonderful people.

    Fiona Haddon Avatar
    Fiona Haddon
    12/15/2018

    I had a garage door malfunction. Called for help around 11.30 am. Received provisional time for engineers around 13.00. Engineers arrived as promised and fixed the problem by 13.30. First class service by a very polite and professional team at a reasonable price.

    Rod Harbottle Avatar
    Rod Harbottle
    1/24/2017

    Glyn and his team just fitted a garage door to a garage I’ve just completed for a customer. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Garage Door Services again, very professional and friendly. They are an excellent local company. My customer is very happy as am I . Thank you.

    Daniel Plummer Avatar
    Daniel Plummer
    12/10/2014
  • Excellent service from advice in the showroom to completion. The 3 fitters were extremely professional and the final result is so neat. Delighted with the result and great value for money

    D Holmes
    Exeter
    20th September 2018

    Susan Smith Avatar
    Susan Smith
    9/22/2018

    Nick came around today with a colleague to fix my broken garage door. They were really polite and helpful and gave me a no nonsense reasonable quote in minutes. Very happy with their work, so pleased I contacted you, a big thank you to Garage Door Services Ltd

    Rob F Avatar
    Rob F
    6/06/2017

    Amazing doors, amazing people and amazing customer service……..and they like our Dexter Beef ���

    Sue White Avatar
    Sue White
    11/17/2016
  • Convenient showrooms in Newton Abbot and Exeter – come and meet our friendly staff and try out the doors 🙂 great value for money and an even better service!

    Su Maiden Avatar
    Su Maiden
    9/02/2014

    Most efficient service. The job was finished in a day with the minimum of disruption. Excellent workmanship.Nice guys to have around the place.We are really pleased with our new garage doors Really nice people to deal with. Good old fashioned service.

    Ray Druce Avatar
    Ray Druce
    7/12/2019

    New garage door fitted last Friday 6th July by Russell and Liam – couple of good guys, done an excellent job. Overall quick and efficient service from order to installation, many thanks

    roger hedgley Avatar
    roger hedgley
    7/10/2018
  • Thank you to Glyn and Su and the great install team for a brilliant new electric roller door that was fitted today. The garage was left clean and tidy. over the moon with the finished product😎👍👍

    Matt Harrington Avatar
    Matt Harrington
    3/08/2019

    Totally recommend! From the friendly advice shown and given at their Exeter Showroom, the on site survey, and then the fitting of a great door, I could not fault them in anyway. Great product. Great service. Friendly people to deal with. If you are considering a new garage door a visit to their showroom is very helpful. I had no idea how many options are available.

    Rob Kelland Avatar
    Rob Kelland
    5/26/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?

Contact Garage Door Services 

So, if you require further information regarding our garage door repairs Exeter & Newton Abbot, give us a call. To contact our Exeter showroom call 0800 158 2826. Alternatively, to contact our Newton Abbot showroom call 0800 856 2484. One of our garage door technicians or friendly receptionists will be on hand to offer advice on any queries you may have. We look forward to hearing how we can help you very soon!